North Ayrshire Council – Fire Risk Assessment Case Study

North Ayrshire Council is one of 32 council areas in Scotland. It covers 885.4 km2, containing the towns of Ardrossan, Beith, Dalry, Kilbirnie, Kilwinning, Largs, Saltcoats, Skelmorlie, Stevenston, and West Kilbride, as well as the Isle of Arran and the Cumbrae Isles. The Council possesses a large, diverse property portfolio. They are responsible for health […]

Read More